International

RoboRAVE International

Director
Russ Fisher-Ives
Contact
russ@gotoif.org
Background
President and Founder of Inquiry Facilitators, Inc. Russ Fisher-Ives is also director of Global Programs for RoboRAVE International. A former hard-rock geologist and the founding head of the SciMatics Academy at Rio Rancho High School, Russ taught math and science in New Mexico high schools for twenty-three years. He was one of the three teachers that founded the NM RoboRAVE in 2001. In 2006, NM RoboRAVE became RoboRAVE International to reflect the growth into other countries, starting with Mexico in 2004.
Website
Click Here

North America

RoboRAVE US

Director
Brian Montoya
Contact
brian@gotoif.org
Background
A former science teacher and long time RoboRAVE International coach and Playshop facilitator, Brian Montoya has joined Inquiry Facilitators, Inc. to focus outreach of our program to more US States. He has an excellent understanding of robotics designs and programming for students.
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE California

Director
Chendra Girikipati
Contact
cgarikipati@minervalearning.net
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Colorado

Director
Amy Henschen
Contact
amy.henschen@colostate.edu
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Texas

Director
Shane Haggerty & Liza Montelongo
Contact
shane@epstem.org, liza@epstem.org
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Missouri

Director
Annette Alberts
Contact
labspacerobotics@gmail.com

RoboRAVE New Jersey

Director
Joey Agabiti
Contact
joeagabiti@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Indigenous

Director
JoEllen Kinnamon
Contact
jkinnamon@sacatonschools.org

RoboRAVE New York

Director
Mark Muller
Contact
mmuller@oxaca.org
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Canada

Director
Chris Zhang
Contact
head@roboca.org
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE México

Director
Vania Mora
Contact
vania_mora@hotmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Jalisco

Director
Francisco Castañeda
Contact
francisco@clusterobotica.mx
Website
Click Here

South America

RoboRAVE Colombia

Director
Alejandro Martínez
Contact
amartinez@pygmalionrobotics.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Argentina

Director
Gustav Cierra
Contact
gustavocierra@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

Europe

RoboRAVE Ibércia

Director
Juan José Ortega Pérez
Contact
badajozrobotica@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Craon

Director
Cyril Geslin
Contact
cyril.geslin@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Germany

Director
Lars Möellendorf
Contact
moellendorf@phaenovum.de
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Czech Republic

Director
Ing. Beverly Belkova
Contact
beverly.belkova@gmail.com

RoboRAVE Slovakia

Director
Dr. Jozef Ristvej
Contact
jozef.ristvej@gmail.com

RoboRAVE St. Priest

Director
Ouissem Moussi
Contact
moussi_ouissem@yahoo.fr
Website
Click Here

Asia

RoboRAVE China

Director
Yong Mao
Contact
maoyong@itccc.org.cn
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE India

Director
Chendra Girikipati
Contact
cgarikipati@minervalearning.net
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Japan

Director
Fumihiko Inaki
Contact
fumiinaki@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Osaka

Director
Tanaka Hiro
Contact
tanaka@daisendenshi.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Turkmenistan

Director
Aysenem Tuyliyeva
Contact
aysenem.tuyliyeva@gmail.com

Africa

RoboRAVE Nigeria

Director
Kingsley Imade
Contact
kingimade@msn.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Zambia

Director
Patrick Mapalo
Contact
patrickmapalo@gmail.com
Website
Click Here

RoboRAVE Egypt

Director
Ali Yousry
Contact
yousryali93@gmail.com
Website
Click Here